St Nicolas CE Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Meet The Teams

Reception Teachers

Lisa McMillan

Abbie Mason


Year 1 Teachers

Nina Adams

Kate Hamnett

Emma Seymour 


Year 2 Teachers

Jennifer Moisander

Tommy James



Year 3 Teachers

Emma Steele

Vicky Humphries

Sue Kobrak 


Year 4 Teachers

Matt Elliott

Laura Curtis 


Year 5 Teachers

Karen Mendela 

Julie Newton 

Joanne Burton 



Year 6 Teachers

Toni Smith 

Julie Dennis


PPA Teachers

Hannah Wright

Jessie Starcross

Teaching Assistant Team

Keri Clevett 

Ashleigh Messer

Amy Johnstone 

Nicola Lacey

Holly Henderson

Claire Parsons 

Helen Redman 

Tina Crayton 

Lisa Edwards 

Rachel Cattell 

Sarah Smith 

Inclusion Team

Eileen Clark - Inclusion Coordinator

Jackie Livesey - Inclusion Administrator

Tom Gerber - Vocational TA

Oliver Sayers 

Jean Davies 

Jennifer Elliott

Natalie Avey 

Philippa Poole

Nikki Townsend 

Tracey Price 



Leadership Team

Andy Richbell - Headteacher

Francis Hayter - Deputy Headteacher

Office Team 

Sandie Copping - Office Manager

Gina Simmons-Tubb - Administrative Assistant

Zaac Dyer - School Business Manager

Site Team 

Cain Ruff - Site Manager

Fayo Hussein 

Lenka Hutchin

Hilary Bourne

Keri Clevett

Midday Team 

Angie Pride 

Amy Johnstone

Charley Banks

Amalie Bartholomew


Breakfast Club Team

Sharon Evans - Supervisor

Lenka Hutchin 

Shelley Ransom

Claire Parsons